2021
Meeting Notes

Monday, January 4, 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, March 29, 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - Accountability and Quality Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - Nominating Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Friday, July 9, 2021 - Accountability and Quality Committee Meeting