2021
Meeting Notes

Monday, January 4, 2021 - Finance Committee

Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Executive Committee

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Board of Directors

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - Executive Committee

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - Board of Directors

Monday, March 29, 2021 - Finance Committee

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - Accountability and Quality Committee

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - Nominating Committee

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - Board of Directors

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - Finance Committee

Friday, July 9, 2021 - Accountability and Quality Committee

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - Executive Committee

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - Board of Directors

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - Executive Committee

Friday, September 17, 2021 - Accountability and Quality Committee

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - Board of Directors

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Executive Committee

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - Annual Board of Directors