2022
Meeting Notes

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - Executive Committee

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - Accountability and Quality Committee

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - Board of Directors

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - Executive Committee

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - Board of Directors

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - Community Relations Committee

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - Executive Committee

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - Board of Directors

Monday, June 13, 2022 - Accountability and Quality Committee

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - Executive Committee

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - Board of Directors

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - Accountability and Quality Committee

Monday, August 8, 2022 - Finance Committee

Thursday, August 11, 2022 - Community Relations Committee